Welcome!

Hello and welcome to the Nicobelle Design blog.  My name is Fiona and I live and work in beautiful Brisbane, Australia.  I have been sewing ever since childhood and have always loved the process of mixing and matching fabrics to create a unique piece of clothing.  I formed Nicobelle Design so I could offer my original designs and creations to people who are as passionate about gorgeous girls’ clothes as I am.

We love to keep our garments as unique as the girls who wear them, so only offer very limited runs of dresses, skirts, tops and pants for girls in sizes 4, 6 and 8.  Some items will be one-of-a-kind and will therefore be truly unique! 

To keep updated with our latest creations and stay informed of any sales or specials, subscribe to this blog by clicking the RSS feed link on the right side of the page, or subscribe to our posts via email.  Visit our Facebook page or flickr photostream to see the latest styles.

Thanks for visiting and stay tuned for our store opening!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Natasha
    Sep 24, 2010 @ 20:43:12

    Your clothes, blog and site are all so gorgeous Fiona! I can’t wait to see more soon!

    Best wishes,
    Natasha.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 2,329 hits